Foundation Staff

As a non-profit academic medical center, UC Health relies on the generosity of donors to support and sustain our advances in patient care, education, and research. The team of the UC Health Foundation works to secure the private financial resources necessary to carry out the mission of the academic medical center.

PensakPenny3Penny Pensak
President, UC Health Foundation
(513) 585.8229
Penny.Pensak@uchealth.com

 

 

ChapmanVanessaVanessa Chapman
Director of Development – West Chester Hospital
(513) 298.7737
Vanessa.Chapman@uchealth.com

 

 

HanselTerriTerri Hansel
Executive Assistant
(513) 585-8229
Terri.Hansel@uchealth.com

 

 

HatfieldDianaDiana Fogel Hatfield
Business Manager
(513) 585-8205
Diana.Hatfield@uchealth.com

 

 

KinanePamelaPamela Kinane
Director of Donor Relations
(513) 585-8788
Pamela.Kinane@uchealth.com

 

 

LeeKristiKristi Lee
Development Specialist, Annual Fund
(513) 585-8231
Kristi.Lee@uchealth.com

 

 

MooreCindyCynthia L. Moore
Director, Foundation Grants
(513) 585-8207
Cyndi.Moore@uchealth.com

 

 

MullinsTricia (2)Tricia Mullins
Development Specialist, University of Cincinnati Medical Center
(513) 584-6936
Tricia.Mullins@uchealth.com

 

 

ReardonErinErin Reardon
Development Coordinator, Data Management
(513) 585-8413
Erin.Reardon@uchealth.com

 

 

SittasonBeckyBecky Sittason
Executive Director UC Health Foundation
(513) 584-8540
Becky.Sittason@uchealth.com

 

 

WhiteCarrieCarrie White
Director of Operations
(513) 585-8407
Carrie.White@uchealth.com